MacMusic.org  |  PcMusic.org  |  440Software  |  440Forums.com  |  440Tv  |  Zicos.com  |  AudioLexic.org
Loading... visiteurs connectés
Bienvenue invité
> Help Much Appreciated
adamski
posté dim. 21 mars 2004, 06:38
Message #1

Groupe : Members
Inscrit : 21 mars 04
Lieu : Sydney - AU
Membre no 38,984

Hi. I've spent the last couple of days researching this before I posted, but still don't seem to be able to come up with a decent answer, so hopefully someone here will be able to help. I'm a total beginner and all I'm after is an application that will allow me to create a mix cd from my cd collection. Essentially, itunes with a few more features.

I don't need to do incredibly complicated stuff and I dont need to do it live - just beat matching the intros and outros and maybe a few basic effects. And then be able to save the 10 or 11 tracks or whatever so i can burn the completed continuous mix to cd. Obviously I'm not a professional, I'm only doing this for myself cos it'd be cool to do and play back. I know itunes almost does this, but i'm after a bit more flexibility with pitch and tracking options etc... Any ideas? And thanks in advance.

A
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Réponse(s) (1 - 3)
robomark29
posté lun. 22 mars 2004, 06:58
Message #2

Inscrit : 21 mars 04
Lieu : Alameda - US
Membre no 38,982

Try Native Instrument's Tracktor. You can get a demo in their site I believe.

+Quote Post
divan
posté lun. 22 mars 2004, 08:23
Message #3

Rookie

Inscrit : 29 févr. 04
Lieu : Gradec - AT
Membre no 37,222

this could b the right thing for you ... traktor dj

the link: http://www.nativeinstruments.de/index.php?djline_us

short product-descrition: